Every day is halloween

oct22-1

I love halloween and look forward to it every year. For a while in my teens I went through a gothy phase and my clothes looked like I celebrated halloween every day. Today’s image is kind of an homage to those days.

Main avatar (halloween)

  • Hood/mask: Deadwool – Oberton mask (full set – deer horns)
  • Sweater: Monso – My Hoody Knit
  • Stole: Gabriel – Feather stole (RARE gacha)
  • Pants/apron: !g0! – Ranger pants (gacha)
  • Hooves: Epic – Demon/Faun bloody murder boots
  • Pose: Inertia – All that sound

Reflected avatar (normal)

Alley: Modulus @ SwagBag October – Macabre Alleyway

Leave a Reply

